Question… Forgive Me For Asking

You ever been scared you had no idea what you’re talking about?… yeah me too.

quran torah bible

You ever pick up your bible and think to yourself,

Am I really buying this?

Do you ever think to yourself your swift judgment of those who follow this so-called “man-made” religion stems from your uncertainty of this “man-made” philosophy called evolution.

You’re just as crazy as we are.

Questions. Don’t we all have them? Aren’t we all flawed human beings who essentially don’t deserve to receive grace. Or are you buying into that “I’m a good person” war cry? The person who ultimately never lies, steals, cheats, gossips, fornicates, abuses, or is full of hate, pride and envy? You’re lying.

Have you ever had that feeling that maybe God doesn’t hear you? Or is it your lukewarm heart that causes him to spew you?

Haven’t you ever longed for that supernatural connection that your evolutionary theory cannot give you?

Like you never thought,
“Someone might catch me in my contradiction.”
Yeah, me too.You ever think to yourself,
“I have no idea what I’m talking about”?
Yeah, me too.
Read more at http://www.lyrics.com/forgive-me-for-asking-lyrics-propaganda.html#eO8HX88bmVdLqTm1.99
Like you never thought,
“Someone might catch me in my contradiction.”
Yeah, me too.You ever think to yourself,
“I have no idea what I’m talking about”?
Yeah, me too.
Read more at http://www.lyrics.com/forgive-me-for-asking-lyrics-propaganda.html#eO8HX88bmVdLqTm1.99

Like you ever thought, someone might catch me in my contradiction. Yeah, me too.

You ever think to yourself, I have no idea what I’m talking about? Yeah, me too.

– Propaganda

One thought on “Question… Forgive Me For Asking

Leave a Reply

